Executive Board

2017-2018

Vitoria Moreno-Costa
President
vitoria@mit.edu
Xavier Zapien
Vice President
xzapien@mit.edu
Andrea Bolivar
Secretary
bolivara@mit.edu
Ignacio Ortega
Treasurer
ignacioo@mit.edu
Gabriela Carrion-Rivera
Fundraising Chair
gabimari@mit.edu
Jose Soto
Corporate Liaison
jodosori@mit.edu
Mario Contreras
Regional Representative
deku@mit.edu
Pascual Marquez
Student Activities Liaison
pmarquez@mit.edu
Joaquin Giraldo
Philanthropy Chair
joaquing@mit.edu
Daniel Gonzalez
Information Resources Chair
dangonzo@mit.edu
David Pacheco
Academic Chair
dpacheco@mit.edu