Executive Board

2016-2017

Paola Perez
President
Class of 2017
pperez@mit.edu
Katherine Mizrahi
Vice-President
Class of 2017
katmiz@mit.edu
Vitoria Moreno-Costa
Secretary
Class of 2018
vitoria@mit.edu
Ali C. Soylemezoglu
Treasurer
Class of 2017
alican@mit.edu
Carolina Fejgielman
Fundraising Chair
Class of 2017
carofej@mit.edu
Jose Zuniga
Corporate Liaison
Class of 2017
josez@mit.edu
Mario Contreras
Regional Representative
Class of 2019
deku@mit.edu
Isabella Espinel
Student Activities Liaison
Class of 2017
iespinel@mit.edu
Juan Angulo
Philanthropy Chair
Class of 2018
juangulo@mit.edu
Xavier Zapien
Academic Chair
Class of 2019
xzapien@mit.edu
Andrea Bolivar Matos
Technology Chair
Class of 2020
bolivara@mit.edu
Ignacio Ortega Castineiras
Hispanic Liaison
Class of 2020
ignacioo@mit.edu
Pascual Marquez
Hispanic Liaison
Class of 2019
pmarquez@mit.edu